Herbert Peabody’s Book Bundle

The complete set of Herbert Peabody’s five storybook titles offer pre school to early primary school children fun and educational stories: from friendly friends, to how seeds grow into food, to how food finds your fork, to funky fruit rhymes and edgy veggie raps.

Additional information

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping